Helpful Links

Plant Information:
Chicago Botanic Garden http://chicagobotanic.org/
Morton Arboretum http://www.mortonarb.org/
University of Illinois Extension http://urbanext.illinois.edu/hort/

Products:

Pavers and Walls:
Belgard Pavers and Walls http://www.belgard.com
Rosetta Hardscapes http://www.discoverrosetta.com/
Silver Creek Stoneworks http://www.silvercreeksw.com/
Unilock Pavers and Walls http://www.unilock.com/

Granite Counters:
Midwest Stone Inc. http://www.midweststonesales.com

Grills & Accessories:
DCS Appliances http://www.dcsappliances.com/

Fire & Water Elements:
American Fireglass http://americanfireglass.com/
Grand Effects Water & Fire Features http://grandeffectsinc.com/

Lighting:
Kichler Lighting http://www.kichler.com/products/category/landscape-lighting.aspx
Unique Lighting http://www.uniquelighting.com

Suppliers:

Landscape Supplies:

Fox Landscape Supply http://www.foxlandscapesupply.com/ 
Aquascape, Inc. http://www.aquascapeinc.com
Ground Effects Landscape Materials http://www.groundeffectsinc.com/
Illinois Landscape Supply http://illinoislandscapesupply.com/
Lurvey Landscape Supply http://www.lurveys.com/
Wilson Nurseries and Landscape Supply http://www.wilsonnurseries.com/

Plantings:
Cedar Path Nurseries http://www.cedarpath.net/
Central Sod Farms http://centralsodil.com/
Midwest Groundcovers http://www.midwestgroundcovers.com/
Shemin Landscape Supply http://www.shemin.net/
St. Aubin Nursery http://staubin.com/
Wilson Nurseries and Landscape Supply http://www.wilsonnurseries.com/